Get To Know Me Tag – Just For Fun

i am kellieI love reading get to know me posts on blogs so I have decided to do one. Nothing too indept, but you’ll learn a little bit more about me.
25 Get to Know Me Q’s
1. What is your middle name?: Mary Jackie Catherine. They all have special meaning to me

2. What was favorite subject at school?: History and English.

3. What is your favorite drink?: Pepsi and red bull

4. What is your favorite song at the moment?: The Griswolts – 16 Years

5. What is your favorite food?: Noodles and Pizza

6. What is the last thing you bought? Chocolate, Yummy!!!

7. Favorite book of all time?: The Carrie Diaries

8. Favorite Color?: Piiiiiiiiiink

9. Do you have any pets?: I have a cat, Minky and a dog called Sam.

10. Favorite Perfume?: My favorite perfume is Amor Amor
11. Favorite Holiday?: Scouts trip to Walse when I was 14. The best memories, with the best people

12. Are you married?: Not yet

13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?: Yes!! Can’t count how many

14. Do you speak any other language?: Nope

15. How many siblings do you have? 1 older brother.

16. What is your favorite shop?: H&M

17. Favorite restaurant?: Gormet Burger

18. When was the last time you cried?: About an hour ago! I’m a serious cry baby. It’s good to cry. Let it out

19. Favorite Blog?: Anything that’s honest and relatable

20. Favorite Movie?: My favorite movies are Beaches and Grease. I love Ted and abything musical.

21. Favorite TV shows?: I love TV!!! Big Brother, Soaps, Friends, Scrubs, Family Guy. Too many to name

22. PC or Mac?: PC

23. What phone do you have?: IPhone 5

24. How tall are you?: 5’6″

25. Can you cook?: Yes, I can cook 🙂

Kellie

X

Leave a comment